Whoah…

I really need to cut back. I just checked my payment history to see how much I’ve spent on yarn in the past 30 days. Uh… Yeah. I need to not spend more for a while now.
Let’s just say I could have been 2/3 of the way to paying off next month’s bills if I hadn’t bought any.

So, starting in May… Uh… Damnit, I don’t want to say I’m not going to spend money, because I am. Maybe I just need to set a budget… Yeah… That’s it… A budget. Maybe if I can cut my spending in half… Not counting yarn clubs, of course. That isn’t yarn, it’s a subscription – like a magazine! …ooh, I need a knitting magazine subscription! 0:)

I’m pathetic.

Leave a Reply

